Equipe commerciale

Pays-Bas

Eric van Duiven
Représentant Groningen/Friesland/Drenthe/Overijssel
GSM : + 31 6 51 092 991
Email: eric.vanduiven@keim.nl

Peter Schuil
Représentant Noord-Holland/Flevoland
GSM : + 31 6 51 090 906
Email: peter.schuil@keim.nl

Thijs Verhagen
Représentant région Utrecht/Gelderland
GSM : + 31 6 55 247 837
Email: thijs.verhagen@keim.nl

Jan Vermaas
Représentant région Zuid-Holland/Zeeland
GSM : + 31 6 20 030 622
Email:  jan.vermaas@keim.nl

Theo Van Vugt
Représentant Noord-Brabant
GSM : + 31 6 12 370 646
E-mail: theo.vanvugt@keim.nl

Ralf Loontjens
Représentant Limburg
GSM: + 31 6 30 666 564
Email: ralf.loontjens@keim.nl

Frank Ankum
Technical Product Manager / Sales Manager Nord
GSM : + 31 6 51 090 904
Email: frank.ankum@keim.nl

Ton Hendriks
Sales Manager Sud
GSM : + 31 6 53 398 586
Email: ton.hendriks@keim.nl

 

 

 

 

Belgique

Michael de Boer
Représentant Belgique / Flandre
GSM : + 32 (0) 478 924 474
Email: michael.deboer@keimverven.be

Peter Bielen
Représentant Belgique / Wallonie
GSM : + 32 (0) 472 543 639
Email: peter.bielen@keimpeintures.be

Menu